Home / Music / DOWNLOAD: Shatta Wale Reign Album

DOWNLOAD: Shatta Wale Reign Album

Shatta Wale, a Dancehall king casts spells on haters and claims his throne. The Reign album is a 17 track project with just one feature, track number 9 with Nigerian rapper, Olamide.

Shatta Wale will be hosting the Reign Concert later today to celebrate the release of the album.

CLICK HERE to buy The Reign Album via iTunes or click track names below to download all tracks.

1. Shatta Wale – Don’t Baby My Baby


2. Shatta Wale – Bend Over


3. Shatta Wale – Squeeze


4. Shatta Wale – I Regret


5. Shatta Wale – If I See


6. Shatta Wale -Give Dem Something


7. Shatta Wale  – Crazy


8. Shatta  Wale  – Amount


9. Shatta Wale Ft. Olamide – Wonder


10. Shatta Wale – Rosalinda


11. Shatta Wale  – Sister Sister


12. Shatta Wale  – Mama Stories


13. Shatta Wale  – Gringo


14. Shatta Wale –  Mind Made Up


15. Shatta Wale  – Caesar


16. Shatta Wale – Exodus


17. Shatta Wale  – One Way Style


Facebook Comments
(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)
ALSO READ  KKU Musiq ft. MKJ Breezy - Shaku Shaku (Prod. By Dr Ray Beats)

About Holy

I am a young simple guy in my twenties, Describe Myself as a Motivator and Educator, Reading is My Hobby and Like roaming around the internet on a leisure time. I loves Anything That Does Not Only Educated or Entertain But Inspire. Am Very Respectful, Love To Help Friends and Enemies... And used To Advice Youth Across All The Media. Artistes/Celebs who wants to Hire Me as His/Her Personal Blogger Should Contact +233266972018/+233542726507.. Let share Ideas by clicking the Social Media Icons below.

Check Also

FULL ALBUM: Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II (Home Run)

After appeasing fans with This is not the tape, sorry 4 the wait EP earlier …

Leave a Reply

Notify of