Home / Music / DOWNLOAD: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Full Album)

Lynx Entertainment’s award winning crooner Kuami Eugene also known as Rockstar The newly released album houses 13 good songs of which he featured rapper and sarkcess music boss himself Sarkodie on one. The Rockstar is set to be one of the greatest album of all.

ALSO READ  Download Full Album: Guru – Journey of Judah


1. Kuami Eugene – Rockstar

2. Kuami Eugene – No One

3. Kuami Eugene – Walaahi

4. Kuami Eugene – Wish Me Well

5. Kuami Eugene – No More Ft. Sarkodie

6. Kuami Eugene – Confusion

7. Kuami Eugene – My Time

8. Kuami Eugene – Never Carry Last Ft. DJ Vyrusky & Mayorkun

9. Kuami Eugene – Forget

ALSO READ  Guru – Gbonyo face (Prod. by Denswag)

10. Kuami Eugene – Aku Shika

11. Kuami Eugene – Borkor

12. Kuami Eugene – Angela

13. Kuami Eugene – Heaven


Stream and Download The Rockstar Album below!

ALSO READ  La Meme Gang Ft. Kuami Eugene - This Year (Prod. By MOG Beatz)

Facebook Comments
(Visited 73 times, 1 visits today)

About Holy

I am a young simple guy in my twenties, Describe Myself as a Motivator and Educator, Reading is My Hobby and Like roaming around the internet on a leisure time. I loves Anything That Does Not Only Educated or Entertain But Inspire. Am Very Respectful, Love To Help Friends and Enemies... And used To Advice Youth Across All The Media. Artistes/Celebs who wants to Hire Me as His/Her Personal Blogger Should Contact +233266972018/+233542726507.. Let share Ideas by clicking the Social Media Icons below.

Check Also

Slimkross – Ghetto Cry (Prod. by rayRock)

Here comes the new inspirational anthem from the volta hip life king “Slimkross of rayRock …

Leave a Reply

Notify of