Home / Music / Next Release: DJ Stephen ft. DJ Fcon – Positive Vibez Mix Vol. 3

Next Release: DJ Stephen ft. DJ Fcon – Positive Vibez Mix Vol. 3

Spread the love

DJ Stephen is set to drop the Volume 3 of Positive Vibez Mix (All Volta Music) on the 5th of January, 2019 featuring one of the best DJs from the region; DJ Fcon.

ALSO READ  MC Galaxy – Aliona (Prod. By Phantom)

The playlists absorb Stars like Stonebwoy, Edem, Dimormi, Agbeshie, Keeny Ice, Jessy, Lega, Kasare, Chief One, Icekid, Spicer, KD Bakes among others. Check the full playlist in the artwork above.

ALSO READ  Kuami Eugene – We Bad Freestyle

CHECK Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 of the Positive Vibez Mix Below!

  1. DJ Stephen – Positive Vibes Mix
  2. DJ Stephen ft. DJ Jupita – Positive Vibez Mix Vol. 2
Facebook Comments
(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)

About Holy

I am a young simple guy in my twenties, Describe Myself as a Motivator and Educator, Reading is My Hobby and Like roaming around the internet on a leisure time. I loves Anything That Does Not Only Educated or Entertain But Inspire. Am Very Respectful, Love To Help Friends and Enemies... And used To Advice Youth Across All The Media. Artistes/Celebs who wants to Hire Me as His/Her Personal Blogger Should Contact +233266972018/+233542726507.. Let share Ideas by clicking the Social Media Icons below.

Check Also

Koo Ntakra – 21 (Prod. By KP Beatz)

Spread the love Koo Ntakra has finally joined the Ghana Rap Beef by lashing Medikal …

Leave a Reply

Notify of