Home / Entertainment / Track list for As Promised Album By King Promise

Track list for As Promised Album By King Promise

Spread the love

First signed artist under Legacy Life Entertainment King Promise is set to release his maiden Album.

He took to his Facebook page to announce the title, tracklist and date of release.

The 15 tracklist album is going to feature most of the popular Ghanaian and African musicians. The likes of Legendary Kojo Antwi, Sarkodie , Mugeez, Omar Sterling, Wizkid , Simi, Raye and many more.

ALSO READ  Shatta Wale Aims More Awards As He Reveals The Number He Has Since He Comeback

King Promise’s yet to be unleashed Album is scheduled to release on 5th July 2019.

Below is the tracklist for King Promise’s Album As Promised.

ALSO READ  Kwesi Arthur No Longer Replies My Messages After I Contacted Him For A Collaboration – Songstress Abyna Morgan Laments

1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer

2. Bra Ft. Kojo Antwi

3.Odo Ft. Raye


5. My Lady

6. Selfish Part 2 Ft. Simi

7. I tried

8. Letter

9. Hangover Ft. Omar Sterling

10. Tokyo Ft. Wizkid

11. Happiness

12. Obaa Osh3

13. Abena

14. F.O.D.D

ALSO READ  Erastus - Love Invasion (Full Album)

15. CCTV ft Mugeez and Sarkodie

Credit: zacknation.net

Facebook Comments
(Visited 24 times, 1 visits today)

About Holy

Check Also

Sandy Hekny is set to Have her first Concert

Spread the love Versatile Singer, humanitarian the ” Most Motivating Student Artiste” in the 2017 …

Leave a Reply

Notify of