Olamide – 999 (EP)

Olamide – 999 (EP)

YBNL Nation presents Olamide’s 9th studio project titled “999”, compiled with 9 tracks for your listening pleasure.

As promised, Nigerian rapper, has released his latest studio EP titled “999”. The album was released exactly, 9PM WAT – Monday, February 10, 2020.

“999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Milly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID Cabasa, Eskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

The album is first Olamide effort for the year and he blends rap with trap to bring back his old style back. Baddo is the greatest!

Tracklist below:

  1. Olamide – No Time [Download]
  2. Olamide ft. Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti & Snow – Warlords [Download]
  3. Olamide ft. Milly – Billion Talk [Download]
  4. Olamide ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz – Dance With The Devil [Download]
  5. Olamide – Wonma! (Prod. by Cracker Mallo) [Download]
  6. Olamide ft. Jackmillz – Demons [Download]
  7. Olamide ft. Jayboi – Mojo [Download]
  8. Olamide – Prophesy [Download]
  9. Olamide – Rich & Famous [Download]

Holy Monyo

I am a young simple guy in my twenties, Describe Myself as a Motivator and Educator, Reading is My Hobby and Like roaming around the internet on a leisure time. I loves Anything That Does Not Only Educated or Entertain But Inspire. Am Very Respectful, Love To Help Friends and Enemies… And used To Advice Youth Across All The Media. Artistes/Celebs who wants to Hire Me as His/Her Personal Blogger Should Contact +233266972018/+233542726507.. Let share Ideas by clicking the Social Media Icons below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Do You Need Our Help?
Hello 🖐
Do You Need Our Help?
Powered by
%d bloggers like this: