Sista Afia – Queen Solomon (Full Album)

Sista Afia outs her maiden album dudded “Queen Solomon”. The classic gem is a 15 tracklist LP with most of the songs already out and receiving enormous attention online and on radio.


  1. Sista Afia – Me Waa Wo
  2. Sista Afia – Jerry
  3. Sista Afia – Bokoo Ft. Medikal
  4. Sista Afia – Woa
  5. Sista Afia – No Be So Ft. Kelvynboy
  6. Sista Afia – Champion Atta Ft. Lil Win
  7. Sista Afia – Slay Queen
  8. Sista Afia – Potato Ft. Shatta Wale
  9. Sista Afia – Memp3 Ft. Flowking Stone
  10. Sista Afia – Are You Ready
  11. Sista Afia – Something Ft. Shatta Wale
  12. Sista Afia – Yiwani Ft. Kofi Kinaata
  13. Sista Afia – Jeje Ft. Shatta Wale
  14. Sista Afia – Jeje Ft. Shatta Wale & Afezi Perry) [Club Version]
  15. Sista Afia – Money Man Ft. Kelvynboy

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Do You Need Our Help?
Hello 🖐
Do You Need Our Help?
%d bloggers like this: