Sarkodie – Black Love (Full Album)

Sarkodie – Black Love (Full Album)

We present to you highly anticipated Album tagged ‘ Black Love’ Album by Sarkodie featuring King Promise, Rudeboy, Mr.Eazi, KiDi, Maleek Berry, Efya, Tekno, Kuami Eugene, Kizz Daniel, Stonebwoy, Sista Efya, Bisa Kdei, Shakka, Herman Suede, Idris Elba, Donae’o on this lovely Album…

Download, Listen And Share.


  1. Sarkodie – Anadwo Ft. King Promise [Download]
  2. Sarkodie – Lucky Ft Rudeboy (P-Square) [Download]
  3. Can’t let You Go Ft. King Promise
  4. Sarkodie Ft. Mr Eazi – Do You [Download]
  5. Sarkodie – Hello Ft KiDi [Download]
  6. Sarkodie – Feelings Ft Maleek Berry [Download]
  7. Sarkodie ft. Efya – Saara (Prod. by MOGBeatz) [Download]
  8. Sarkodie – Take My Love ft. Tekno [Download]
  9. Sarkodie – Honey Ft Kuami Eugene [Download]
  10. Sarkodie – Which One ft. Kizz Daniel [Download]
  11. Sarkodie – Strength Of A Woman ft. Stonebwoy [Download]
  12. Sarkodie – Broken Heart Ft Sista Afia [Download]
  13. Sarkodie – Obi Doba ft. Bisa Kdei [Download]
  14. Sarkodie – womba Ft Shakka & Herman Suede [Download]
  15. Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit Ft. Idris Elba & Donae’o [Download]



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Do You Need Our Help?
Hello 🖐
Do You Need Our Help?
%d bloggers like this: