AlbumMusicNigerian Music

Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (Full EP)

Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (Full EP)

Top Nigerian singer Mr Eazi drops finally his much-awaited Ep “One Day You Will Understand”.

It is a 4 track-list Ep which features Ghanaian singer King Promise and C natty.

Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (Full EP) Track List.

  1. Mr Eazi – Baby I’m Jealous ft. King Promise [Download]
  2. Mr Eazi – Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine [Download]
  3. Mr-Eazi – Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami [Download]
  4. Mr Eazi – I No Go Give Up On You [Download]

Stream the full Album here:


Holy Monyo

I am a young simple guy in my twenties, Describe Myself as a Motivator and Educator, Reading is My Hobby and Like roaming around the internet on a leisure time. I loves Anything That Does Not Only Educated or Entertain But Inspire. Am Very Respectful, Love To Help Friends and Enemies… And used To Advice Youth Across All The Media. Artistes/Celebs who wants to Hire Me as His/Her Personal Blogger Should Contact +233266972018/+233542726507.. Let share Ideas by clicking the Social Media Icons below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Open chat
Do You Need Our Help?
Hello 🖐
Do You Need Our Help?
%d bloggers like this: