Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Ghanaian hip hop musician Medikal finally releases his fifth studio album called ‘The Truth’. The new album comes after the successful release of his ‘Island’ Ep a few months ago.

The Truth album by Medikal has eight songs on it featuring the likes of Criss Waddle, Joey B, Tulenkey, and many others. Kindly Check it out below and share

Medikal The Truth Songs:

  1. Medikal – Winner (Prod. by Unkle Beatz) [Download]
  2. Medikal – Stop It (Prod. by Unkle Beatz) [Download]
  3.  La Hustle (Remix) Ft. Criss Waddle and Joey B
  4. Medikal – Down Low ft Kelvyn Boy (Prod. by Unkle Beatz) [Download]
  5. Medikal – Odo ft. King Promise (Prod. by MOG) [Download]
  6. Medikal – Sorry ft Ahtitude x Tulenkey [Download]
  7. Medikal – Street Code (Prod. by Unke Beatz) [Download]
  8. Medikal – Gameboy ft. El Chapo (Prod. by UnkleBeatz) [Download]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: