AlbumMusicNigerian Music

Teni – Wondaland (Full Album)

Teni – Wondaland (Full Album)

Nigerian Talented female artist, Teni has finally unleash her most anticipated debut album tagged “Wondaland”.

The Album ‘Wondaland’ contains a total of 17 tracks with Featuring from Davido.

With production credit from Kriz Beatz, Ozedikus, Pheelz, P priime, Tempoe, and Damayo.

Teni – Wondaland (FULL ALBUM ) TRACK LIST

  1. Teni – Maja [Download]
  2. Teni – For You Ft Davido
  3. Teni – Moslado
  4. Teni – Game Over [Download]
  5. Teni – Hustle [Download]
  6. Teni – FBI
  7. Teni – Toxic
  8. Teni – Injure Me [Download]
  9. Teni – 100 Meters [Download]
  10. Teni – Were
  11. Teni – On
  12. Teni – Wonda Why
  13. Teni – Okocha

Holy Monyo

I am a young simple guy in my twenties, Describe Myself as a Motivator and Educator, Reading is My Hobby and Like roaming around the internet on a leisure time. I loves Anything That Does Not Only Educated or Entertain But Inspire. Am Very Respectful, Love To Help Friends and Enemies… And used To Advice Youth Across All The Media. Artistes/Celebs who wants to Hire Me as His/Her Personal Blogger Should Contact +233266972018/+233542726507.. Let share Ideas by clicking the Social Media Icons below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: